Return to SMALL MOVE BOX SHIPPING
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Bret from Amsterdam  
Its just an excellent service all the way around. I booked, paid, shipping box supply sent in 2 days, onboarded, selected my days for pickup, carrier arrived, handed over boxes, and delivered 2 days later.  Really as simple as it gets and probably the best self-service provider I've ever encountered. Will use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Raivo from Eesti  
Suurepärane töö. Kõik saabunud

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2016
Reviewer: May Chan from HK  
Thank you. You have provided a great service. I highly recommend your service for ease and well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2016
Reviewer: P McMullan from Dublin Ireland  
Four days Chicago to my door Dublin. Excellent. Will recommend to other students.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Griffin from New York City  
Highly recommend your service. It has been easy to use and very complete. The shipping boxes really are tough

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Raf from Mexico City MX  
Price and service is great.  I expected a week, clearance did take four days. Fedex in Mexcico were very hepful. Thank you and will recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Thon Qi from Zürich Schweiz  
You are good service for student

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
LAX to Sydney December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brit Mitchell from Venice Beach CA  
Monique, I seriously wasn't sure about the 3 to 9 days to Sydney but all my boxes arrived in 7 days. Clearance took 2 days. Had to store the cartons for a few days as my flat wasn?t ready. Thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Raivo from Eesti  
Suurepärane töö. Kõik saabunud

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of null people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2016
Reviewer: May Chan from HK  
Thank you. You have provided a great service. I highly recommend your service for ease and well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items